I am located at 2607 W Heath Ave in North Spokane. Call for appontments 206-855-8193

My service menu includes the following:

WAXING:

Brazilian Starting at $60

Lip $ 8

Brow Starting at $10

Full Leg $40

Half Leg $20

Underarms $15

DERMABRASION: $60/treatment or purchase a series and receive discounts

CUSTOM SPA FACIALS: $60/hour or $75/90 minutes

doTERRA AromaTouch Technique: 50 minute service for $60

This treatment focuses on restoring homeostasis and balance. I use all certified pure therapeutic grade doTERRA essential oils and work through a series of movements that help relax, detoxify and restore serenity. This treatment leaves you feeling great and provides optimal absorption of these beneficial oils.

My spa facials are customized to suite your needs. I offer hydrating, calming, clearing and age smart Dermalogica facials based on the your skin type and desired results. I incorporate doTerra essential oils, microcurrent and high frequency into my treatments to ensure that your skin is getting optimal product penetration.

It’s about you when you come in to see me for a facial. In addition to your facial, I will get you relaxed and feeling great with aroma therapy, hand, foot and facial massage.

Please feel free to call me or email me with your questions and I will get right back to you.

If you are ready to receive results driven treatments in a beautiful spa at great prices, call me today at

206-855-8193

Leave a Reply

